Skip to content

Archive: Accommodations

All Accommodations

tiki star dome

Tiki Star Dome

from DKK 2600 per night

Unsere Tiki-Sternenkuppel nennen wir auch Glamping-Dome, da es dabei sich um die größte und luxuriöseste Unterkunft in unserem Camp handelt. Diese außergewöhnliche Glamping-Unterkunft eignet sich besonders gut für einen romantischen Kurztrip oder den nächsten Familienurlaub in der Natur. In ihr finden bis zu 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern und 1...
tiki cabin

Tiki Cabin 

from DKK 975 per night

Die Glamping-Hütte liegt umgeben von Bäumen am Rande der Obstplantage und befindet sich nahe des sonnigen Gartens. Diese Glamping-Unterkunft ist 9 m² groß und bietet bequem Platz für 2 Erwachsene (plus ein bei den Eltern schlafendes Kleinkind). Damit ist sie ideal für diejenigen, die ihren naturnahen Urlaub in einer einzigartigen...
Large Bell Tent 1

Large Bell Tent 1

from DKK 1600 per night

In unseren Tipizelten kommt ein echtes Camping-Gefühl auf. Dadurch, dass wir aber jedem Rundzelt eine persönliche Note verleihen, mangelt es weder an Stil noch an Komfort. Das große Rundzelt hat eine Größe von 20 m² bei einem Durchmesser von 5 m und bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Erwachsene oder...
Large Bell Tent 2

Large Bell Tent 2

from DKK 1600 per night

In unseren Tipizelten kommt ein echtes Camping-Gefühl auf. Dadurch, dass wir aber jedem Rundzelt eine persönliche Note verleihen, mangelt es weder an Stil noch an Komfort. Das große Rundzelt hat eine Größe von 20 m² bei einem Durchmesser von 5 m und bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Erwachsene oder...
Medium Bell Tent 1

Medium Bell Tent 1

from DKK 1200 per night

In unseren Tipizelten kommt ein echtes Camping-Gefühl auf. Dadurch, dass wir aber jedem Rundzelt eine persönliche Note verleihen, mangelt es weder an Stil noch an Komfort. Das mittelgroße Rundzelt hat eine Größe von 16 m² bei einem Durchmesser von 4,5 m und bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Erwachsene und...
Medium Bell Tent 2

Medium Bell Tent 2

from DKK 1200 per night

In unseren Tipizelten kommt ein echtes Camping-Gefühl auf. Dadurch, dass wir aber jedem Rundzelt eine persönliche Note verleihen, mangelt es weder an Stil noch an Komfort. Das mittelgroße Rundzelt hat eine Größe von 16 m² bei einem Durchmesser von 4,5 m und bietet Platz für bis zu 2 Erwachsene und...

Accommodations - Tiki Camp Glamping Skip to content

Archives: Accommodations

All Accommodations

tiki star dome

Tiki Star Dome

from DKK 2400 per night

The biggest and most luxurious spot on offer, the one and only Tiki Star Dome. For a romantic getaway or a family vacation (max. 2 adults + 2 children and 1 infant/toddler). Minimum stay 2 nights. The price is per night for 4 people. Extra cost per child (from 2...
tiki cabin

Tiki Cabin 

from DKK 975 per night

This cabin is set at the edge of the orchard with trees all around and is close to the sunny garden. It’s 9 m2 and can comfortably sleep up to 2 adults (+ 1 co-sleeping infant/toddler), perfect for those who would like to experience the outdoors in a unique little...
1 Tiki Camp Bell Large 1

Large Bell Tent 1

from DKK 1400 per night

Our Bell tents have that great camping feel but with our touch of style and comfort. The Large Bell tent is 5m / 20 m2 and can accommodate up to 2 adults, or 2 adults with 2 children (plus one co-sleeping baby or baby bed). It’s the perfect tent for...
Large Bell Tent 2

Large Bell Tent 2

from DKK 1400 per night

Our Bell tents have that great camping feel but with our touch of style and comfort. The Large Bell tent is 5m / 20 m2 and can accommodate up to 2 adults, or 2 adults with 2 children (plus one co-sleeping baby or baby bed). It’s the perfect tent for...
Medium Bell Tent 1

Medium Bell Tent 1

from DKK 1200 per night

Our Bell tents have that great camping feel but with our personal touch of style and comfort. The Medium Bell tent is 4m / 16m2 and can accommodate up to 2 adults and 2 children. It’s the perfect tent for a romantic getaway or family adventure. The slightly smaller variant...
Medium Bell Tent 2

Medium Bell Tent 2

from DKK 1200 per night

Our Bell tents have that great camping feel but with our personal touch of style and comfort. The Medium Bell tent is 4m / 16m2 and can accommodate up to 2 adults and 2 children. It’s the perfect tent for a romantic getaway or family adventure. The slightly smaller variant...